Testing NYC ‘s Giveaway, extended!

This weekend was not the best weekend for me and I didn’t manage to dedicate almost any time for writing. We were supposed to have the winner of the giveaway already, but we don’t. My bad. I apologize.

As I didn’t have enough time to dedicate to the giveaway, I decided to extend it one more week! So, you still have time to win the $20 Amazon gift card.

All what you have to do in order to participate is:

1. Go to www.testingnyc.com.

2. Find where it says “Do you like Testing NYC?”, enter your email address in the text box below and click Subscribe.

3. That’s it!

Or…  for those who are already following Testing NYC, you can leave a comment below this post, letting me know what would you like to read about, shopping or dining (in NYC, always…)?

The giveaway’s extension will be running the whole week, until Sunday night Feb 10th at 11.59 pm. The winner will be announced on Monday  Feb 11th and I will be using www.randomresult.com.

Good luck!

-Testing NYC

What do you think of Testing NYC? Places to recommend? Please share!

