Listen to this and get the Christmas Spirit!

If you are not yet in Christmas mood, you have to listen to this! It is the New York’s Christmas Station.

Click here and enjoy. It’s called Lite Fm and you can feel the Christmas Spirit 24/7. We listen to it a lot when we are in the car; Christmas season or not.

I promise you will definitely feel that Christmas is almost here. Don’t think you will be listening the same songs all the time. They have a so many different Christmas songs and so many different versions of each one! I just love it.

In my country, they are only playing the same two Christmas songs over and over again, in between their regular program. All day long. Every year. For as long as I remember myself listening to the radio. They play it until you really hate both of them and you want to never listen to them again. Or become deaf.

If you like 80’s and 90’s keep listening Lite Fm after New Year’s. On its normal schedule it plays good ‘oldies’.

P.S. Listen to it and let me know what you think!

I realized that the link will probably not work if you are outside the US (Ugh…). I tried also to find a workaround, with no luck. So, I created a playlist in YouTube with some of the songs this Christmas Radio Station is playing. Hope you like it!  Click here to listen!

What do you think of Testing NYC? Places to recommend? Please share!

